Skip to main content

Business Consulting

Luc De Muynck
Any company or organisation that wishes to excel needs talent, financial resources and entrepreneurship. But that is not enough. Success can only be achieved if you deploy all your strengths with an extremely focused approach as efficiently and effectively as possible.Luc De Muynck Managing partner Business Consulting

Hands-on expertise from A to Z

Moore Business Consulting helps your organisation create added value by highlighting your vision and strategy and acting as your partner when defining and guiding your transformation process. We support you in improving your performance and processes and offer operational support where necessary to ensure customer focus, efficiency and sustainability.

Our consultants are your hands-on experts from start to finish. They help you determine the direction, guide you through the change process, monitor the efficiency of your processes and support you in your daily practice.

Whether it be a short-term assignment or a long-term project, our consultants listen carefully to you, identify your challenges, analyse your specific situation, provide tailored advice and help you implement customised solutions.

Business Consulting Missie - EN

A customised offer

Our team assists a wide range of organisations that may or may not want to make 'disruptive' changes and improvements. We speak both the language of the SME and that of the large organisation. Our many years’ experience enables us to offer this added value in various sectors: Life Science, Utility, Technical Service Companies, Pharma & Chemistry, Telecom, Healthcare, Public organisations, etc.

Each sector has its own dedicated team to provide the assistance you need. Discover our customers.

Core competencies

Our people combine expertise and experience in various domains with transparency and customer focus. Together with you, they will do everything possible to achieve the best end result, working as one team. Our core competencies are divided into eight domains. Discover our core competencies.

Contact one of our experts

Luc De Muynck

Luc De Muynck

Managing partner Business Consulting

What our customers say

Moore Belgium: a serious approach with a dose of humour. But they have always helped us help our customers even better.

Johan De Muynck • Zorgbedrijf Antwerpen

Moore Belgium takes a proactive and interactive approach to business - real Service with a capital S, with an emphasis on thinking ahead and on the same wavelength, to avoid as much as possible having to resolve problems later on.

Koen De Smet • Oneliner

For our projects - with the risks and major responsibilities - professional advice is not enough; with the experts at Moore Belgium, you have a feeling of genuine partnership.

Chris Poulissen • Poulissen & Partners Architectenbureau

Aller au contenu principal

Business Consulting

Luc De Muynck
Toute entreprise ou organisation souhaitant performer a besoin de talent, de ressources financières et d'esprit d'entreprise. Mais cela ne suffit pas. Le succès ne sera au rendez-vous que si vous déployez toutes vos capacités avec une concentration extrêmement pointue, de la manière la plus efficace et la plus efficiente possible.Luc De Muynck Managing partner Business Consulting

Expertise pratique de A à Z

Moore Business Consulting aide votre organisation à créer de la valeur ajoutée en affinant votre vision et votre stratégie et en étant à vos côtés pour définir et guider votre trajectoire de transformation. Nous vous aidons à améliorer vos performances et vos processus et vous offrons le soutien opérationnel nécessaire pour garantir l'orientation client, l'efficacité et la durabilité.

Nos consultants sont vos experts pratiques de bout en bout. Ils vous aident à déterminer votre orientation, vous guident dans le processus de changement, contrôlent l'efficacité de vos processus et vous assistent dans la pratique quotidienne.

Qu'il s'agisse d'une mission à court terme ou d'un projet à long terme, ils vous écoutent avec attention, identifient vos défis, analysent votre situation spécifique, vous fournissent des conseils sur mesure et vous aident à mettre en œuvre des solutions personnalisées.

Business Consulting - FR

Une offre sur mesure

Notre équipe accompagne un large éventail d'organisations qui souhaitent ou non adopter des changements et des améliorations« disruptives ». Nous parlons à la fois le langage des PME et celui des grandes organisations. Nos nombreuses années d'expérience nous permettent d'offrir cette valeur ajoutée dans divers secteurs : sciences de la vie, services publics, sociétés de services techniques, pharmacie et chimie, télécommunications, soins de santé, organismes publics, ...

Pour chaque secteur, une équipe dédiée est à votre disposition. Découvrez nos clients.

Nos compétences de base

Notre personnel combine expertise et expérience dans différents domaines avec transparence et orientation client. Avec vous, ils feront tout pour obtenir le meilleur résultat final en équipe. Nos compétences de base sont réparties en 8 domaines. Découvrez nos compétences principales.

Contactez l'un de nos experts

Luc De Muynck

Luc De Muynck

Managing partner Business Consulting

Ce que disent nos clients

Moore Belgium : du sérieux avec beaucoup d’humour. Mais par la suite, nous avons pu mieux aider nos clients.

Johan De Muynck • Zorgbedrijf Antwerpen

Moore Belgium travaille de manière proactive et interactive - un réel Service avec un grand S, en mettant l’accent sur la réflexion et l’anticipation, afin d’éviter autant que possible de résoudre les problèmes par la suite.

Koen De Smet • Oneliner

Nos projets - comprenant des risques et des responsabilités importantes - nécessitent plus que des conseils spécialisés ; avec les experts de Moore Belgium, vous avez le sentiment d’un partenariat sincère.

Chris Poulissen • Poulissen & Partners Architectenbureau