Skip to main content

Interim Management

Peter Van Oevelen
Businesses currently operate on the basis of a particularly lean business model, which frequently necessitates calling in temporary additional manpower. It is therefore of crucial importance that you can rely on a partner who understands your needs and can respond to them swiftly, using the right expertise, experience and personal approach.Peter Van Oevelen Managing Partner Moore Interim Management

The right professionals for your team?

Short or long term. Tailored to your requirements and at the right time.

Need temporary support or looking for a new employee to complement your team? Pragmatic.Tailored to your requirements. Our permanently employed professionals and an extensive pool of highly skilled freelancers will guarantee a perfect fit with your requirements

Why temporary can sometimes be an even better option… 

Does your company need quick access to additional manpower at certain times?Maybe an employee is leaving unexpectedly.Or you need back-up for an important project.Or you want to meet a turnaround deadline and require specific expertise for several months in order to achieve it. 

There may be any number of reasons why your company needs to employ temporary additional manpower.Have you found a permanent replacement?Has your project been completed, or the turnaround deadline has been achieved?If so, you would probably want to be able to terminate the assignment

We focus on solutions that work, not just on paper. “Optimal practices for lasting results”.

An accurate assessment of your temporary requirements 

Sometimes it is not easy to determine what exactly is needed, but we are only too happy to help you with this. Working in conjunction with you, Moore Interim Management has the right people to determine your requirements.

  • Expertise in various functional domains.
  • Our extensive project and operational management experience makes us the perfect partner to help you identify your (temporary) need for back-up support
  • Our extensive pool of in-houseconsultants and interim managers will help you find the right candidate, with the necessary flexibility. 

Temporary back-up with just that little bit Moore… 

Moore Interim Management is only too aware that appropriate expertise and experience are crucial when selecting an interim manager.We are convinced, however, that it is even more important for this manager to seamlessly fit in with the company’s corporate culture.

The right talent at the right time.That is what you can expect from us!

CONTACT ONE OF OUR EXPERTS

Christophe Bruggeman

Christophe Bruggeman

Managing Partner Moore Interim Management

Peter Van Oevelen

Peter Van Oevelen

Managing Partner Moore Interim Management

What our customers say

Moore Belgium: a serious approach with a dose of humour. But they have always helped us help our customers even better.

Johan De Muynck • Zorgbedrijf Antwerpen

Moore Belgium takes a proactive and interactive approach to business - real Service with a capital S, with an emphasis on thinking ahead and on the same wavelength, to avoid as much as possible having to resolve problems later on.

Koen De Smet • Oneliner

For our projects - with the risks and major responsibilities - professional advice is not enough; with the experts at Moore Belgium, you have a feeling of genuine partnership.

Chris Poulissen • Poulissen & Partners Architectenbureau

Aller au contenu principal

Interim Management

Peter Van Oevelen
De nos jours, l'organisation des entreprises repose sur des structures très légères, de sorte qu'il existe un besoin régulier d'aide supplémentaire temporaire. Il est donc crucial de pouvoir compter sur un partenaire qui comprend vos besoins et qui peut y répondre rapidement avec l'expertise, l'expérience et la personnalité adéquates.Peter Van Oevelen Managing Partner Moore Interim Management

Les professionnels adéquats pour votre équipe

À court ou à long terme. Sur mesure et au bon moment.

Vous avez besoin d'un soutien temporaire ou vous cherchez un nouveau collaborateur pour votre équipe ? Pragmatique et parfaitement adapté ? Nos professionnels permanents ainsi qu'un large éventail de pigistes de qualité garantissent une adéquation parfaite avec vos besoins.

Pourquoi l’option temporaire peut parfois être préférable

Votre entreprise a-t-elle besoin ponctuellement et rapidement de main d'œuvre supplémentaire ? Un collaborateur vous quitte à un moment inattendu ? Vous avez besoin d'un renfort dans le cadre d'un projet important ? Ou bien vous souhaitez réaliser un redressement et vous avez besoin d'une expertise particulière pendant plusieurs mois ?

Il peut exister de nombreuses raisons pour lesquelles votre entreprise souhaite déployer temporairement de la main-d'œuvre supplémentaire. Vous avez trouvé un remplaçant permanent ? Votre projet est-il prêt ou le redressement a-t-il été réalisé ? Dans ce cas, vous pouvez simplement mettre fin à la mission.

Nous nous concentrons sur des solutions qui ne fonctionnent pas uniquement sur papier. "Des pratiques optimales pour des résultats durables".

Une évaluation correcte de votre besoin temporaire

Parfois, il n'est pas facile de déterminer exactement ce dont on a besoin et nous sommes alors heureux de vous aider à le faire. Nous disposons chez Moore Interim des bonnes personnes pour identifier avec vous vos besoins.

  • Expertise dans différents domaines fonctionnels.
  • Grâce à notre vaste expérience en matière de projets et de gestion opérationnelle,nous sommes parfaitement en mesure de vous aider à déterminer votre besoin (temporaire) de renfort.
  • Une vaste équipe de consultants internes et de gestionnaires d’intérim nous permet de trouver le candidat qui vous convient avec la flexibilité nécessaire.

Un soutien temporaire avec juste un petit Moore...

Chez Moore Interim Management, nous savons bien sûr que l'expertise et l'expérience adéquates sont cruciales lors de la sélection d'un manager intérimaire. Cependant, nous sommes convaincus qu'il est encore plus important que le manager s'intègre bien dans la culture de l'entreprise.

Le bon talent au bon moment. Voilà ce que vous pouvez attendre de nous !

Contactez l'un de nos experts

Christophe Bruggeman

Christophe Bruggeman

Managing Partner Moore Interim Management

Peter Van Oevelen

Peter Van Oevelen

Managing Partner Moore Interim Management

Ce que disent nos clients

Moore Belgium : du sérieux avec beaucoup d’humour. Mais par la suite, nous avons pu mieux aider nos clients.

Johan De Muynck • Zorgbedrijf Antwerpen

Moore Belgium travaille de manière proactive et interactive - un réel Service avec un grand S, en mettant l’accent sur la réflexion et l’anticipation, afin d’éviter autant que possible de résoudre les problèmes par la suite.

Koen De Smet • Oneliner

Nos projets - comprenant des risques et des responsabilités importantes - nécessitent plus que des conseils spécialisés ; avec les experts de Moore Belgium, vous avez le sentiment d’un partenariat sincère.

Chris Poulissen • Poulissen & Partners Architectenbureau